Yoga

From this week new appointment at The Library House!

Yoga Session

Every friday 11am – 1pm Kundalini Yoga Sessions on donation

Bring your own yoga mat and blanket

Kundalini yoga is a physical and meditative discipline, comprising a set of techniques that use the mind, senses and body to create a communication between “mind” and “body”. Kundalini yoga focuses on psycho-spiritual growth and the body’s potential for maturation, giving special consideration to the role of the spine and the endocrine system in the understanding of yogic awakening

2 Responses to “Yoga”

  1. It’s a shame this is in the daytime, working means I can’t make it. The only other place I know of in the area that does Kundalini is ¬£12 a session, which as a teaching assistant, is way out of my price range!!

    I’ve been to the LibraryHouse twice I like what you guys are doing there. I’m hoping to come again to one of your film nights soon.

    Good Luck

  2. Hi Nisha – I’m leading the class. I’m sorry you can’t make it. Most of the time I’m busy looking after my two year old but I’m well up for teaching more yoga – watch this space.

Leave a Reply

